Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Rubystar Woodland Park Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-woodland-park.pdf jpg_rss-woodland-park.zip 2025.01
Style Flower Patches Amarilys Henderson fcc_flower-patches.pdf jpg_flower-patches.zip 2025.01
Classic Goodnight Irene Betsy Chutchian fcc_goodnight-irene.pdf jpg_goodnight-irene.zip 2025.01
Style Love Letter Lizzy House fcc_love-letter.pdf jpg_love-letter.zip 2025.01
Style Portofino Fig Tree & Co. fcc_portofino.pdf jpg_portofino.zip 2025.01
Style Red White And Bloom Deb Strain fcc_red-white-and-bloom.pdf jpg_red-white-and-bloom.zip 2025.01
Style Seaglass Summer Sweetfire Road fcc_seaglass-summer.pdf jpg_seaglass-summer.zip 2025.01
Style Sunday Brunch BasicGrey fcc_sunday-brunch.pdf jpg_sunday-brunch.zip 2025.01
Style Time And Again Linzee Kull McCray fcc_time-and-again.pdf jpg_time-and-again.zip 2024.12
Style Things Above Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_things-above.pdf jpg_things-above.zip 2024.12
Style Wildflowers 2024 Moda fcc_wildflowers-2024.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2024.pdf 2024.12
Rubystar Bird Is The Word Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-bird-is-the-word.pdf jpg_rss-bird-is-the-word.zip 2024.12
Classic Bloom And Grow Kathy Schmitz fcc_bloom-and-grow.pdf jpg_bloom-and-grow.zip 2024.12
Classic Sandalwood 3 Sisters fcc_sandalwood.pdf jpg_sandalwood.zip 2024.12
Rubystar Eye Candy Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-eye-candy.pdf jpg_rss-eye-candy.zip 2024.11
Style Cali Co Corey Yoder fcc_cali-and-co.pdf jpg_cali-co.zip 2024.11
Style Chirp Elena Amo fcc_chirp.pdf jpg_chirp.zip 2024.11
Style Cut Sew Create Part Two Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_cut-sew-create-part-ii.pdf jpg_cut-sew-create-part-2.zip 2024.11
Style Farmstead Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_farmstead.pdf jpg_farmstead.zip 2024.11
Classic Hollyhocks And Roses Bunny Hill Designs fcc_hollyhocks-and-roses.pdf jpg_hollyhocks-and-roses.zip 2024.11
Style Love Blooms Lella Boutique fcc_love-blooms.pdf jpg_love-blooms.zip 2024.11
Style Play Ball Moda fcc_play-ball.pdf jpg_play-ball.zip 2024.11
Style Serena Shores Robin Pickens fcc_serena-shores.pdf jpg_serena-shores.zip 2024.11
Metro Still More Paper Zen Chic fcc_still-more-paper.pdf jpg_still-more-paper.zip 2024.11
Style Sunshine And Blue Skies Create Joy Project fcc_sunshine-and-blue-skies.pdf jpg_sunshine-and-blue-skies.zip 2024.11
Metro Olive You Zen Chic fcc_olive-you.pdf jpg_olive-you.zip 2024.11
Rubystar Endpaper Jen Hewett fcc_rss-endpaper.pdf jpg_rss-endpaper.zip 2024.11
Rubystar Teddy And The Bears Sarah Watts fcc_rss-teddy-and-the-bears.pdf jpg_rss-teddy-and-the-bears.zip 2024.10
Rubystar Warp And Weft Hue Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-and-weft-hue.pdf jpg_rss-warp-weft-hue.zip 2024.10
Classic Daisy Lane Kansas Troubles fcc_daisy-lane.pdf jpg_daisy-lane.zip 2024.10
Style Field Of Flowers Katharine Watson fcc_field-of-flowers.pdf jpg_field-of-flowers.zip 2024.10
Style Maeve Crystal Manning fcc_maeve.pdf jpg_maeve.zip 2024.10
Style Magic Dot Lella Boutique fcc_magic-dot.pdf jpg_magic-dot.zip 2024.10
Metro Melrose Studio M fcc_melrose.pdf jpg_melrose.zip 2024.10
Classic Rouenneries Trois French General fcc_rouenneries-trois.pdf jpg_rouenneries-trois.zip 2024.10
Style Rosemary Cottage Camille Roskelley fcc_rosemary-cottage.pdf jpg_rosemary-cottage.zip 2024.10
Style Shine Sweetwater fcc_shine.pdf jpg_shine.zip 2024.10
Style Woodland Wonder Gingiber fcc_woodland-wonder.pdf jpg_woodland-wonder.zip 2024.10
Style Fiesta Me & My Sister fcc_fiesta.pdf jpg_fiesta.zip 2024.09
Rubystar Juicy Melody Miller fcc_rss-juicy.pdf jpg_rss-juicy.zip 2024.09
Classic Grand Haven Minick & Simpson fcc_grand-haven.pdf jpg_grand-haven.zip 2024.09
Classic KT Favorites Backgrounds Kansas Troubles fcc_kt-favorites-backgrounds.pdf jpg_kt-favorites-backgrounds.zip 2024.09
Style Laguna Sunrise Sherri and Chelsi fcc_laguna-sunrise.pdf jpg_laguna-sunrise.zip 2024.09
Style Longshore Janet Clare fcc_longshore.pdf jpg_longshore.zip 2024.09
Style Saddle Ranch Moda fcc_saddle-ranch.pdf jpg_saddle-ranch.zip 2024.09
Style Tango Kate Spain fcc_tango.pdf jpg_tango.zip 2024.09
Style Celebrating 50 Years Of Moda Moda fcc_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.pdf jpg_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.zip 2024.09
Style Dainty Meadow My Sew Quilty Life fcc_dainty-meadow.pdf jpg_dainty-meadow.zip 2024.09
Classic Berrylicious Batiks Moda fcc_berrylicious-batiks.pdf jpg_berrylicious-batiks.zip 2024.08
Classic Blue Ridge Batiks Moda fcc_blue-ridge-batiks.pdf jpg_blue-ridge-batiks.zip 2024.08